2024 Bodylase med spa reviews - Contact BodyLase. Are you interested in trying a liquid facelift in Raleigh, NC? Contact BodyLase at 919-954-2288 (Raleigh) or 919-851-8989 (Cary) to schedule a consultation with one of our highly trained providers. Start looking …

 
BodyLase was founded in 2002 by Karen Albright as the first stand-alone med spa in the Triangle. From humble beginnings, BodyLase has grown to include two beautiful spa locations that offer state .... Bodylase med spa reviews

Read what people in Cary are saying about their experience with BodyLase Med Spa at 302 Colonades Way Suite 205 - hours, phone number, address and map. BodyLase Med Spa $$ • Medical Spas, Laser Hair Removal, Body ContouringSpecialties: Azura Skin Care Center is your Cary, NC, luxury medical spa offering a full range of cosmetic services including injectables such as Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Restylane, Juvederm, Radiesse, and Kybella, facials, microneedling, Laser hair reduction, lasers for rosacea and sundamage, BBL, chemical peels, microdermabrasion, intraceutical oxygen facials, microblading, and more ... BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.Raleigh, NC 27613, US. Get directions. 302 Colonades Way. Suite 205. Cary, North Carolina 27518, US. Get directions. BodyLase Med Spa | 468 followers on LinkedIn. …Milan Laser Raleigh is a company offering alternatives to waxing and shaving to its clients, such as laser hair removal. Milan Laser was founded in 2012 by Shikhar Saxena and Abe Schumacher. Both are trained in using FDA-cleared lasers on varying skin types and hair colors. The facility offers laser hair removal services for the lip, chin, and ...Pros & Cons PROSBodyLase med spa, your trusted partner in aesthetics, is excited to unveil its Holiday Shopping Spree, an event packed with incredible savings and pampering treatments to help you embrace the season with a radiant glow. Pre-order now, or visit BodyLase from December 4th to 8th. Step into BodyLase’s welcoming treatment haven and discover a ...557 customer reviews of BodyLase Med Spa. One of the best Medical Spas, Wellness business at 6531 Creedmoor Rd Suite 102, Raleigh NC, 27613 United States. Find …557 customer reviews of BodyLase Med Spa. One of the best Medical Spas, Wellness business at 6531 Creedmoor Rd Suite 102, Raleigh NC, 27613 United States. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment. Contact BodyLase. Are you interested in trying a liquid facelift in Raleigh, NC? Contact BodyLase at 919-954-2288 (Raleigh) or 919-851-8989 (Cary) to schedule a consultation with one of our highly trained providers. Start looking …38 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "Very professional and courteous staff. They try and offer as much flexibility as possible when scheduling last minute ...Specialties: Thank you for your interest in Raleigh Botox and Laser Center. We are located on Falls of the Neuse in the Sutton Square shopping center. We share the same entrance as the Douglas Carroll Hair Salon. We offer Botox, PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma), PRP for Hair Loss, Vampire Facelift, P-Shot, O-Shot, Hormone Replacement Therapy, Dermafrac, PCA Chemical Peels, Skin Rejuvenation, Skin ...Dec 1, 2023 · Milan Laser Raleigh is a company offering alternatives to waxing and shaving to its clients, such as laser hair removal. Milan Laser was founded in 2012 by Shikhar Saxena and Abe Schumacher. Both are trained in using FDA-cleared lasers on varying skin types and hair colors. The facility offers laser hair removal services for the lip, chin, and ... Specialties: Azura Skin Care Center is your Cary, NC, luxury medical spa offering a full range of cosmetic services including injectables such as Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Restylane, Juvederm, Radiesse, and Kybella, facials, microneedling, Laser hair reduction, lasers for rosacea and sundamage, BBL, chemical peels, microdermabrasion, intraceutical oxygen facials, microblading, and more ...BodyLase Med Spa - Raleigh 2 reviews 6531 Creedmoor Rd., Ste. 102, Raleigh, North Carolina Real stories: I have been going to Bodylase for ten years now, and cannot imagine trusting anyone else with such personal, important, life-changing treatments to my body!...Specialties: Alossi Renewal Spa offers a full array of spa services. Every treatment is transformed into a unique and personal occasion, a moment created especially for you. Choose from manicures, pedicures, massage, facials, waxing and airbrush spray tanning Established in 2009. We are a locally owned small business that is commited to excellent …BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach. Milan Laser Raleigh is a company offering alternatives to waxing and shaving to its clients, such as laser hair removal. Milan Laser was founded in 2012 by Shikhar Saxena and Abe Schumacher. Both are trained in using FDA-cleared lasers on varying skin types and hair colors. The facility offers laser hair removal services for the lip, chin, and ...BodyLase Med Spa. 38 $$ Moderate Laser Hair Removal, Medical Spas, Body Contouring. Radiance Rx Skin & Aesthetics. 9. Medical Spas, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Care.Dec 1, 2023 · Milan Laser Raleigh is a company offering alternatives to waxing and shaving to its clients, such as laser hair removal. Milan Laser was founded in 2012 by Shikhar Saxena and Abe Schumacher. Both are trained in using FDA-cleared lasers on varying skin types and hair colors. The facility offers laser hair removal services for the lip, chin, and ... Monday - Tuesday 9am - 7pm. Wednesday 9am - 8pm. Thursday - Friday 9am - 7pm. Saturday 9am - 3pm. Sunday Closed. BodyLase medical spa in Cary's Waverly Place Shopping Center offers the latest in laser hair removal, skin/body rejuvenation & …Visit our BodyLase med spas in Raleigh, NC and Cary, NC today. View All Our Treatments. Contact Us. Two Convenient Locations. Raleigh Spa. 6531 Creedmoor Rd Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27613. Get Directions (919) 954-2288. Cary Spa. 302 Colonades Way, Suite 205, Cary, NC 27518. Get DirectionsBodyLase Med Spa BodyLase, located in Cary, NC, is an esteemed med spa that has been awarded for their exceptional services. ... Write a Review. Your rating : Submit ...1 review of Swan Medical Aesthetics at Veincare: Jane Smith, MD "Dr Jane is amazing! She is the only doctor that has done my Botox and DID NOT HURT!!! She took her time to be sure everything was perfect and explained everything in detail as she went. ... BodyLase Med Spa. 43 $$ Moderate Laser Hair Removal, Medical Spas, Skin Care. Southern ...BodyLase is an award-winning medical spa conveniently located in Wavery Place in Cary, North Carolina. Offering aesthetic treatments including Coolsculpting, Laser Hair Removal, Botox, Ultherapy, Kybella, plus Day Spa treatments such as chemical peels, microdermabrasion, micro-needling, dermaplaning, and cosmetic fillers.bodylase. BodyLase Med Spa. Follow. pleasantgrovefarmclt. Pleasant Grove Farm - Event Venue. Follow. layeredcroissanterie. Layered Croissanterie. Follow.Get Directions. (919) 851-8989. BodyLase is committed to quality care. Read the reviews of clients who have visited our locations and received cosmetic treatments from our med spa team. Specialties: ExcelLase is a full service Raleigh, NC Medical Spa hotspot. Our spa is relaxed, pleasant, and bustling with FDA approved technology and trusted products. Laser services are performed for men and women in a discrete and a non jjudgmental environment. We have served Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill since 2004 in Laser hair …Specialties: BodyLase was the first MedSpa in the Triangle area - opened in 2002 with over 20 years in business! - Top 25 Morpheus8 provider in the Carolinas - Top 500 with Allergan (from almost 60 000 accounts nationwide) - Top 20 CoolSculpting provider in North Carolina - Top 8 Hydrafacial provider within the triangle Established in 2002. Celebrating 20 years in ‘22. Karen Albright is the ...Top 10 Best Laser Hair Removal in Durham, NC - December 2023 - Yelp - Medical Day Spa of Chapel Hill, Milan Laser Hair Removal, ExcelLase, Skin Vitality, New Image MD, Gunn Plastic Surgery Center, Nuderma Health & Med Spa, Ideal Image Durham, BodyLase Med Spa, Glo De Vie Med SpaBodyLase® VIP Membership Plan. As a Member, you truly are a BodyLase® VIP. Not only do you get year-round discounts on services and products, but you also receive member gifts and exclusive access to new services and specials! To enroll in our VIP Membership Program, call (919) 298-2359 for our Raleigh med spa or (919) 617-6664 for our Cary ...Our BodyLase team provides a wide range of treatments for face, skin, and body, including Botox, dermal fillers, CoolSculpting Elite, microneedling, laser hair removal, and more. Visit our BodyLase med spas in Raleigh, NC and Cary, NC today. Both of our med spas in Raleigh, NC and Cary, NC are outfitted with lasers designed to flawlessly remove ...We understand that aesthetic pricing can seem opaque and confusing. At BodyLase, we’re committed to customizing a treatment plan the uniquely fits your aesthetic goals–which is why we recommend an in-person consultation to answer questions and provide an accurate price, reflecting your needs and any specials or offers we may have at the ...Specialties: ME SPA is a collection of 6 award-winning day spas that offer a soothing place to put life on pause. We provide a thorough menu of rejuvenating services that cater to the most discerning spa goer. Start with a complimentary detoxifying foot soak: Feel at home in our serene relaxation room, and enjoy a complimentary detoxifying foot …Mar 14, 2023 · In Medical spa. 4.9 – 325 reviews • Medical spa. Social Profile: BodyLase Med Spa provides a Five Star Experience in two convenient locations in the Triangle, Raleigh and Cary, offering the latest in face and body rejuvenation and anti-aging treatments. We are passionate about boosting self-confidence through aesthetic treatments that allow ... Posted 9:14:44 PM. The BodyLase Chief Marketing Officer oversees all functions of the organization’s marketing team…See this and similar jobs on LinkedIn.37 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "LOVE THIS PLACE! The best facial you will ever get is at BodyLase Raleigh with Kelly! She has magical hands and sets a beautiful calming ambiance.Top 10 Best Estheticians in Raleigh, NC - November 2023 - Yelp - Amelia Aesthetics, Makena Skin Care, Synergy Face + Body | Inside The Beltline, Lorena Luca MED + SPA - RALEIGH, BodyLase Med Spa, Luminosity Acne Skincare - Acne Treatment, Skin & Tonic, Nuderma Health & Med Spa, Cary Skin Care, Tao Day Spa.Top 10 Best Laser Hair Removal in Cary, NC - October 2023 - Yelp - BodyLase Med Spa, Azura Skin Care Center, ExcelLase, Inshape Medical, Milan Laser Hair Removal, Haute Hair Removal & Aesthetics, Wake Plastic Surgery, Corlase Electrolysis & Laser557 customer reviews of BodyLase Med Spa. One of the best Medical Spas, Wellness business at 6531 Creedmoor Rd Suite 102, Raleigh NC, 27613 United States. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment. Hotels near Bodylase Med Spa Cary, Cary on Tripadvisor: Find 43,882 traveler reviews, 12,284 candid photos, and prices for 126 hotels near Bodylase Med Spa Cary in Cary, NC.Specialties: ME SPA is a collection of 6 award-winning day spas that offer a soothing place to put life on pause. We provide a thorough menu of rejuvenating services that cater to the most discerning spa goer. Start with a complimentary detoxifying foot soak: Feel at home in our serene relaxation room, and enjoy a complimentary detoxifying foot …Best Laser Hair Removal in Durham, NC - Medical Day Spa of Chapel Hill, Milan Laser Hair Removal, ExcelLase, Skin Vitality, New Image MD, Gunn Plastic Surgery Center, Nuderma Health & Med Spa, Ideal Image Durham, BodyLase Med SpaSpecialties: ExcelLase is a full service Raleigh, NC Medical Spa hotspot. Our spa is relaxed, pleasant, and bustling with FDA approved technology and trusted products. Laser services are performed for men and women in a discrete and a non jjudgmental environment. We have served Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill since 2004 in Laser hair removal, laser tattoo removal , scar removal Fraxel and ...43 reviews and 255 photos of Cosmetica Med Spa "They are such a great spa!! So clean and professional. They ENTIRE staff is so nice and has such a wealth of knowledge of what they are doing. I am so happy I found this GEM! Highly recommended. Cant wait …Intex is one of the US’ most popular inflatable hot tub brands, and they make a range of great tubs for couples and families. The SimpleSpa Bubble Massage is the cheapest Intex hot tub with an MSRP of $824.99, while the flagship model, the PureSpa Jet and Bubble Deluxe Set, is priced at $1,799.99.Top 10 Best Laser Hair Removal Near Raleigh, North Carolina. 1. ExcelLase. “I am so glad I did because I found Noushi by searching best laser hair removal in Raleigh on yelp.” more. 2. BodyLase Med Spa. “They know their stuff - beauty, skin care, laser hair removal - they have it all!” more. Monday - Tuesday 9am - 7pm. Wednesday 9am - 8pm. Thursday - Friday 9am - 7pm. Saturday 9am - 3pm. Sunday Closed. BodyLase medical spa in Cary's Waverly Place Shopping Center offers the latest in laser hair removal, skin/body rejuvenation & …Top 10 Best Laser Hair Removal Near Raleigh, North Carolina. 1. ExcelLase. “I am so glad I did because I found Noushi by searching best laser hair removal in Raleigh on yelp.” more. 2. BodyLase Med Spa. “They know their stuff - beauty, skin care, laser hair removal - they have it all!” more. RALEIGH, N.C. , Nov. 20, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- BodyLase ® Med Spa has gained widespread acclaim for its innovative beauty solutions and exceptional client experiences, granting it a position on the esteemed 2023 Inc. 5000 list. BodyLase has been recognized as one of the fastest-growing private companies in America, ranking at the 119th spot in ...Top 10 Best Dysport Injections in Raleigh, NC - November 2023 - Yelp - Amelia Aesthetics, BodyLase Med Spa, Synergy Face + Body | Inside The Beltline, Raleigh Botox & Laser Center, Adam Becker, MD - Triangle Facial Plastic Surgery, CARE Plastic Surgery, PRIME MD Aesthetics + Wellness, Inshape Medical, Blue Water SpaSpecialties: At Regenesis MD, we provide functional and Anti-Aging medicine services that are broader and deeper than the norm. Our approach uses cutting edge research and innovative diagnostic tools to slow the aging process by detecting, preventing, and treating illnesses associated with aging. Early detection of silent disease, reversing the burden toxins impose on our bodies, and promoting ... BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.BodyLase Med Spa - Cary, Cary, North Carolina. 248 likes · 163 were here. As the Triangle's first med spa, BodyLase provides results-drive, state-of-the-art treatments.BodyLase Med Spa. 4,094 likes · 12 talking about this. • Voted Raleigh’s Best Med Spa ‘22 • Top 1% Allergan Practice • 1st stand-alone Med Spa in the TriangThis is a review for laser hair removal near Knightdale, NC: "Bodylase is an exceptional med spa. Everyone is welcoming, professional and caring. They know their stuff - beauty, skin care, laser hair removal - they have it all! Laser hair removal with Kelly is top notch and professional. Kelly is amazing!43 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "LOVE THIS PLACE! The best facial you will ever get is at BodyLase Raleigh with Kelly! She has magical hands and sets a beautiful calming ambiance. I also love the staff nurse Jessica who takes her time in giving me skin advice.BodyLase Med Spa is a Yelp advertiser. 37 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "Very professional and courteous staff. They try and offer as much flexibility as possible when scheduling last minute appointments and do a great job minimizing wait times for clients.Top 10 Best laser hair removal Near Cary, North Carolina. 1. BodyLase Med Spa. “I get laser hair removal here and would definitely recommend! Beautiful, clean space.” more. 2. Azura Skin Care Center. “I have been going to Azura for over a year. I'm 45 years old and realized I need to start caring for my skin better.Write a review About At BodyLase®, we believe that confidence is beautiful. That is why our med spa locations boast state-of-the-art technologies, high-end products, and highly …Hotels near Bodylase Med Spa Cary, Cary on Tripadvisor: Find 43,882 traveler reviews, 12,284 candid photos, and prices for 126 hotels near Bodylase Med Spa Cary in Cary, NC. Experience The Difference. Beauty and Confidence From Within. At BodyLase®, we believe that confidence is beautiful. That is why our med spa locations boast state-of-the-art technologies, high-end products, and highly skilled providers—all devoted to helping you look and feel like your very best self. 38 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "Very professional and courteous staff. They try and offer as much flexibility as possible when scheduling last minute ...BodyLase Med Spa. 38 $$ Moderate Laser Hair Removal, Medical Spas, Body Contouring. Radiance Rx Skin & Aesthetics. 9. Medical Spas, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Care. BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.BodyLase Med Spa. 38. 4.8 miles away from Ran Spa. Trey H. said "After being referred by a friend, yesterday was my first experience at BodyLase at I was beyond ... Experience The Difference. Beauty and Confidence From Within. At BodyLase®, we believe that confidence is beautiful. That is why our med spa locations boast state-of-the-art technologies, high-end products, and highly skilled providers—all devoted to helping you look and feel like your very best self.These are the best affordable laser hair removal in Greensboro, NC: ExcelLase. Triad Laser Center. BodyLase Med Spa. Medical Day Spa of Chapel Hill. Impressions Med Spa. People also liked: Bikini Line Laser Hair Removal, Arm Laser Hair Removal.37 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "LOVE THIS PLACE! The best facial you will ever get is at BodyLase Raleigh with Kelly! She has magical …BodyLase Med Spa is a Yelp advertiser. 37 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "Very professional and courteous staff. They try and offer as much flexibility as possible when scheduling last minute appointments and do a great job minimizing wait times for clients.Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Keyword : all jobs ... Med Spa Office Manager/Assistant Office Manager. Awaken Med Spa of Clayton, PLLC. Clayton, NC 27520. ...See more reviews for this business. Best Medical Spas in Cary, NC - Azura Skin Care Center, BodyLase Med Spa, Cary Med Spa & Wellness, Amelia Aesthetics, Dr. Ryu Aesthetics & Weight Loss, Inshape Medical, Avail Aesthetics, The Skin Care and Laser Center of Central Dermatology, CARE Plastic Surgery, Synergy Face + Body | Inside The Beltline. Best Medical Spas in Raleigh, NC - Amelia Aesthetics, Synergy Face + Body | Inside The Beltline, Glo De Vie Med Spa, Lorena Luca MED + SPA - RALEIGH, BodyLase Med Spa, Nuderma Health & Med Spa, Azura Skin Care Center, Raleigh Botox & Laser Center, Adam Becker, MD - Triangle Facial Plastic Surgery BodyLase Med Spa provides a 5-star Experience in two convenient locations in the Triangle; Raleigh and Cary, offering the latest in face and body rejuvenation and anti-aging treatments. We are passionate about boosting self-confidence through aesthetic treatments to help you look and feel like the best version of yourself. Specialties: Milan Laser provides laser hair removal services with permanent results. Our highly trained medical professionals use the best laser in the industry to provide the safest, most effective treatments. With our gentle process, laser hair removal is the easiest and most efficient way to get smooth, hair-free skin. Established in 2012. Milan Laser was …6531 Creedmoor Rd Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27613-3670. Reach out directly. Visit website. Full view. Best nearby. Restaurants. 179 within 3 miles. Wang's Kitchen. 17. Top 10 Best Laser Hair Removal in Morrisville, NC 27560 - November 2023 - Yelp - Milan Laser Hair Removal, ExcelLase, Nuderma Health & Med Spa, BodyLase Med Spa, Azura Skin Care Center, Wake Plastic Surgery, Ideal Image Durham, Aura Skin & LaserBodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.At BodyLase® Med Spa Cary, we believe that confidence is beautiful. That is why our med spa locations boast state-of-the-art technologies, high-end products, and highly skilled providers—all devoted to helping you look and feel like your very best self.Specialties: Azura Skin Care Center is your Cary, NC, luxury medical spa offering a full range of cosmetic services including injectables such as Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Restylane, Juvederm, Radiesse, and Kybella, facials, microneedling, Laser hair reduction, lasers for rosacea and sundamage, BBL, chemical peels, microdermabrasion, intraceutical oxygen facials, microblading, and more ... Address: 302 Colonades Way , Suite 205 Cary, North Carolina 27518 United States Phone: 919-851-8989At BodyLase® Med Spa, we offer IPL and other hyperpigmentation treatments to give you a range of effective options to choose from. You can book an appointment with us by dialing our Raleigh Med Spa at (919) 299-6627 or our Cary Med Spa at (919) 421-7323. BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach. Best Laser Hair Removal in Holly Springs, NC 27540 - Milan Laser Hair Removal, BodyLase Med Spa, ExcelLase, Azura Skin Care Center, Thrive Skin + Wellness, Wake Plastic Surgery, Nuderma Health & Med Spa, Inshape Medical, Radiance Rx Skin & Aesthetics, Aura Skin & Laser.Bodylase med spa reviews

Home / Med Spa Specials in Raleigh and Cary, NC BOGO 50% OFF LASER HAIR REMOVAL AND A CHANCE TO WIN DIAMOND EARRINGS (valued at $1900) Get smooth and hairless skin for life with the BodyLase Guarantee.*. Bodylase med spa reviews

bodylase med spa reviews

BodyLase med spa, your trusted partner in aesthetics, is excited to unveil its Holiday Shopping Spree, an event packed with incredible savings and pampering treatments to help you embrace the season with a radiant glow. Pre-order now, or visit BodyLase from December 4th to 8th. Step into BodyLase’s welcoming treatment haven and discover a ...Specialties: BodyLase was the first MedSpa in the Triangle area - opened in 2002 with over 20 years in business! - Top 25 Morpheus8 provider in the Carolinas - Top 500 with Allergan (from almost 60 000 accounts nationwide) - Top 20 CoolSculpting provider in North Carolina - Top 8 Hydrafacial provider within the triangle Established in 2002. Celebrating 20 years in ‘22. BodyLase has been ...ThermoSpas Hot Tubs. Read 458 Reviews. Design your hot tub or select by model and seating capacity. Customizes colors, jets and accessories. Thermoinsulation system locks in heat. 20-year limited ...6531 Creedmoor Rd Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27613-3670. Reach out directly. Visit website. Full view. Best nearby. Restaurants. 179 within 3 miles. Wang's Kitchen. 17. Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Keyword : all jobs ... Med Spa Office Manager/Assistant Office Manager. Awaken Med Spa of Clayton, PLLC. Clayton, NC 27520. ...About. At BodyLase®, we believe that confidence is beautiful. That is why our med spa locations boast state-of-the-art technologies, high-end products, and highly skilled providers—all devoted to helping you look and feel like your very best self. Suggested duration. 1-2 hours. Suggest edits to improve what we show. BodyLase Med Spa. 4,094 likes · 12 talking about this. • Voted Raleigh’s Best Med Spa ‘22 • Top 1% Allergan Practice • 1st stand-alone Med Spa in the TriangBodyLase Med Spa is a Yelp advertiser. 37 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "Very professional and courteous staff. They try and offer as much flexibility as possible when scheduling last minute appointments and do a great job minimizing wait times for clients.BodyLase was founded in 2002 by Karen Albright as the first stand-alone med spa in the Triangle. From humble beginnings, BodyLase has grown to include two beautiful spa locations that offer state ...We were the first standalone med spa in the area and opened to offer Laser Hair Removal Services. We are proud to have grown to two locations (Cary and Raleigh) while staying true to our mission of enhancing beauty in a 5-star environment. At BodyLase, we will only recommend products and services that will provide the results you are seeking. Top 10 Best laser hair removal Near Cary, North Carolina. 1. BodyLase Med Spa. “I get laser hair removal here and would definitely recommend! Beautiful, clean space.” more. 2. Azura Skin Care Center. “I have been going to Azura for over a year. I'm 45 years old and realized I need to start caring for my skin better.Top 10 Best Laser Hair Removal in Cary, NC - October 2023 - Yelp - BodyLase Med Spa, Azura Skin Care Center, ExcelLase, Inshape Medical, Milan Laser Hair Removal, Haute Hair Removal & Aesthetics, Wake Plastic Surgery, Corlase Electrolysis & LaserBodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.Get Directions. (919) 851-8989. BodyLase is committed to quality care. Read the reviews of clients who have visited our locations and received cosmetic treatments from our med spa team. Specialties: Licensed in 4 States with 13+ years of experience in Advanced Beauty and Spa treatments as well as Laser,IPL and other medical procedures. Exceptionally knowledgeable and resourceful.Have maintained her clientele from previous jobs in Miami and Las Vegas.Ready to provide and maintain the highest standards of esthetics, to …It is also recommended that you add it to your regular skincare regimen. Paired with other skin treatments, HydraFacials can make your skin glow and improve your overall skin health. For more information on HydraFacials or to schedule an appointment, contact BodyLase at 919-954-2288 (Raleigh) or 919-851-8989 (Cary). Hydrafacials are a popular ...Top 10 Best Fraxel Laser in Raleigh, NC - November 2023 - Yelp - Amelia Aesthetics, ExcelLase, BodyLase Med Spa, Cary Med Spa & Wellness, Aesthetics by Eileen, LunaSol Med Spa, Synergy Face + Body | North Raleigh, Southern Dermatology, Skin Renewal Center at Southern DermatologyBodyLase med spa, your trusted partner in aesthetics, is excited to unveil its Holiday Shopping Spree, an event packed with incredible savings and pampering treatments to help you embrace the season with a radiant glow. Pre-order now, or visit BodyLase from December 4th to 8th. Step into BodyLase’s welcoming treatment haven and discover a ...BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.Best Medical Spas in Raleigh, NC - Amelia Aesthetics, Synergy Face + Body | Inside The Beltline, Glo De Vie Med Spa, Lorena Luca MED + SPA - RALEIGH, BodyLase Med Spa, Nuderma Health & Med Spa, Azura Skin Care Center, Raleigh Botox & Laser Center, Adam Becker, MD - Triangle Facial Plastic SurgerySpecialties: Oasis Medaesthetics is your premium anti-aging medical spa offering injections and aesthetic services in our beautiful studio located in the heart of RDU and the Greater Triangle Area. Locally owned and operated. Our Master RN Injector, Jen, has been injecting neurotoxins and dermal fillers and performing advanced aesthetic treatments since 2014. Wilson, NC. Winston-Salem, NC. Top 10 Best Lip Injections in Raleigh, NC - November 2023 - Yelp - Amelia Aesthetics, Synergy Face + Body | Inside The Beltline, Glo De Vie Med Spa, Nuderma Health & Med Spa, BodyLase Med Spa, Lorena Luca MED + SPA - RALEIGH, Synergy Face + Body | North Raleigh, Blue Water Spa, Zenn Plastic Surgery, …BodyLase Med Spa is a Yelp advertiser. 37 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "Very professional and courteous staff. They try and offer as much flexibility as possible when scheduling last minute appointments and do a great job minimizing wait times for clients. Specialties: BodyLase was the first MedSpa in the Triangle area - opened in 2002 with over 20 years in business! - Top 25 Morpheus8 provider in the Carolinas - Top 500 with Allergan (from almost 60 000 accounts nationwide) - Top 20 CoolSculpting provider in North Carolina - Top 8 Hydrafacial provider within the triangle Established in 2002. Celebrating 20 years in ‘22. Karen Albright is the ...BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.At BodyLase® Med Spa Cary, we believe that confidence is beautiful. That is why our med spa locations boast state-of-the-art technologies, high-end products, and highly skilled providers—all devoted to helping you look and feel like your very best self.Write a review About At BodyLase®, we believe that confidence is beautiful. That is why our med spa locations boast state-of-the-art technologies, high-end products, and highly …Get Directions. (919) 851-8989. BodyLase offers ProNox as a supplementary treatment to help make your other med spa treatments more comfortable. Learn more here, and schedule a consultation!Best Medical Spas in Raleigh, NC - Amelia Aesthetics, Synergy Face + Body | Inside The Beltline, Glo De Vie Med Spa, Lorena Luca MED + SPA - RALEIGH, BodyLase Med Spa, Nuderma Health & Med Spa, Azura Skin Care Center, Raleigh Botox & Laser Center, Adam Becker, MD - Triangle Facial Plastic SurgeryBodyLase Med Spa | 433 seguidores en LinkedIn. Locally female owned and operated since 2002, BodyLase is proud to be considered the area's leading medical spa. | BodyLase Med Spa provides a 5-star Experience in two convenient locations in the Triangle; Raleigh and Cary, offering the latest in face and body rejuvenation and anti …This month’s First Friday Female Founder post features Karen Albright, who has a knack for seeing what makes someone special and enabling them to use that skill in excelling, whether it’s one of her company’s team members, a fellow entrepreneur or anyone she encounters.BodyLase Med Spa BodyLase, located in Cary, NC, is an esteemed med spa that has been awarded for their exceptional services. ... Write a Review. Your rating : Submit ... Best Medical Spas in Raleigh, NC - Amelia Aesthetics, Synergy Face + Body | Inside The Beltline, Glo De Vie Med Spa, Lorena Luca MED + SPA - RALEIGH, BodyLase Med Spa, Nuderma Health & Med Spa, Azura Skin Care Center, Raleigh Botox & Laser Center, Adam Becker, MD - Triangle Facial Plastic SurgeryRaleigh, NC 27613, US. Get directions. 302 Colonades Way. Suite 205. Cary, North Carolina 27518, US. Get directions. BodyLase Med Spa | 468 followers on LinkedIn. Locally female owned and operated ...BodyLase Med Spa provides a 5-star Experience in two convenient locations in the Triangle; Raleigh and Cary, offering the latest in face and body rejuvenation and anti-aging treatments. We are passionate about boosting self-confidence through aesthetic treatments to help you look and feel like the best version of yourself. Read the highly acclaimed reviews about Skinney Medspa and why people in Houston, Miami, and NYC choose us as their premier provider!BodyLase Med Spa - Raleigh 2 reviews 6531 Creedmoor Rd., Ste. 102, Raleigh, North Carolina Real stories: I have been going to Bodylase for ten years now, and cannot imagine trusting anyone else with such personal, important, life-changing treatments to my body!...You could be the first review for Ran Spa. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. 3 reviews that are not currently recommended. You Might Also Consider. Sponsored. European Wax Center. 34. ... BodyLase Med Spa. 38. 4.8 miles away from Ran Spa. Trey H. said "After being referred by a friend, yesterday was my first experience at ...Only 10 more days to vote for BodyLase Med Spa for WRAL's Voters Choice Awards! This year we’re nominated in two categories: ⭐️MedSpa ⭐️… Shared by Karen AlbrightBodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach. Karen Albright, president of BodyLase Skin Spa (http://www.getbodylase.com), has been named the 2010 Woman Business Owner of the Year by the Greater Raleigh...It is also recommended that you add it to your regular skincare regimen. Paired with other skin treatments, HydraFacials can make your skin glow and improve your overall skin health. For more information on HydraFacials or to schedule an appointment, contact BodyLase at 919-954-2288 (Raleigh) or 919-851-8989 (Cary). Hydrafacials are a popular ...BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.Story continues. BodyLase® Med Spa has gained widespread acclaim for its innovative beauty solutions and exceptional client experiences, granting it a position on the esteemed 2023 Inc. 5000 list ...Specialties: Azura Skin Care Center is your Cary, NC, luxury medical spa offering a full range of cosmetic services including injectables such as Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Restylane, Juvederm, Radiesse, and Kybella, facials, microneedling, Laser hair reduction, lasers for rosacea and sundamage, BBL, chemical peels, microdermabrasion, intraceutical oxygen …37 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "LOVE THIS PLACE! The best facial you will ever get is at BodyLase Raleigh with Kelly! She has magical hands and sets a beautiful calming ambiance.Get Directions. (919) 851-8989. With laser technology, BodyLase® can help your face naturally build up collagen for a fuller, younger appearance. Schedule your collagen repair consult today.Specialties: Oasis Medaesthetics is your premium anti-aging medical spa offering injections and aesthetic services in our beautiful studio located in the heart of RDU and the Greater Triangle Area. Locally owned and operated. Our Master RN Injector, Jen, has been injecting neurotoxins and dermal fillers and performing advanced aesthetic treatments since 2014.Best Laser Hair Removal in Raleigh, NC - ExcelLase, BodyLase Med Spa, Milan Laser Hair Removal, Nuderma Health & Med Spa, Glo De Vie Med Spa, Raleigh Botox & Laser Center, Michael Law Aesthetic Plastic Surgery, Ideal Image RaleighReviews for BodyLase Med Spa. Add your comment. Sep 2023. Julia is very skillful and knowledgeable. I appreciate how she spends the time to discuss her Botox care plan …BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach. The spa’s bubbly, bath-warm hydro-pool is a welcoming cocoon from the outside world, and there’s a team of friendly Spa Butlers on hand to bring pots of steaming herbal tea straight to your lounger. By Grainne McBride. Address: The Lanesborough, 2 Lanesborough Place, London SW1X 7TA. Telephone: +44 20 7333 7064.BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.BodyLase med spa has been serving the Triangle for more than 20 years. Our unique combination of experienced providers and state-of-the-art technology delivers the best possible results in a welcoming and luxurious atmosphere. Locally and women-owned, we provide clients with five-star service and a personalized approach.Contact BodyLase. BodyLase is currently offering virtual and in-person consultations. Schedule yours today to learn what treatments and products will best help your skincare concerns and deliver your desired results. We can’t wait to see you! Call 919-954-2288 (Raleigh) or 919-851-8989 (Cary). COPY.This month’s First Friday Female Founder post features Karen Albright, who has a knack for seeing what makes someone special and enabling them to use that skill in excelling, whether it’s one of her company’s team members, a fellow entrepreneur or anyone she encounters.43 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "LOVE THIS PLACE! The best facial you will ever get is at BodyLase Raleigh with Kelly! She has magical hands and sets a beautiful calming ambiance. I also love the staff nurse Jessica who takes her time in giving me skin advice. RALEIGH, N.C., Nov. 20, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- BodyLase® Med Spa has gained widespread acclaim for its innovative beauty solutions and exceptional client experiences, granting it a position on the ...Read what people in Cary are saying about their experience with BodyLase Med Spa at 302 Colonades Way Suite 205 - hours, phone number, address and map. BodyLase Med Spa $$ • Medical Spas, Laser Hair Removal, Body ContouringBodylase Med Spa Cary, Cary: See reviews, articles, and photos of Bodylase Med Spa Cary, ranked No.29 on Tripadvisor among 29 attractions in Cary.6531 Creedmoor Rd Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27613-3670. Reach out directly. Visit website. Full view. Best nearby. Restaurants. 179 within 3 miles. Wang's Kitchen. 17.37 reviews of BodyLase Med Spa "LOVE THIS PLACE! The best facial you will ever get is at BodyLase Raleigh with Kelly! She has magical …Karen Albright, president of BodyLase Skin Spa (http://www.getbodylase.com), has been named the 2010 Woman Business Owner of the Year by the Greater Raleigh...Read 86 customer reviews of BodyLase Med Spa, one of the best Medical Spas businesses at 302 Colonades Way Suite 205, Ste 205, Cary, NC 27518 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.. Paper account